Litigation Committee

IP litigation in the UK courts and in other countries; liaison with the Intellectual Property Court and Patents County Court Users Committees; Rights for Patent Attorneys to exercise Reserved Legal Activity Rights in England and Wales and equivalent rights in other parts of the UK; Pro Bono representation and liaison with the National Pro Bono Centre; liaison with IPReg in this area.

Pippa Allen

William Bird    
Paul Cole

Matthew Critten

Richard Davis

Stephen Duffield

Julia Florence*

Catriona Hammer*

John Hepworth

David Keston

Chris Mercer*

David Moreland

Gareth Morgan

Susan Pickin

Alasdair Poore*

Vicki Salmon* (Chair)

Tony Rollins*  (CIPA President)

Leythem Wall   

Marie Walsh

Richard Willoughby