Find a Patent Attorney
You are here »Home»Find a Patent Attorney

Find a Patent Attorney

Find_an_attorney[1].jpg

Company nameTelephoneEmail addressLocationNumber of Patent attorneys
Atkinson & Company Intellectual Property Ltd.01709 720994mail@atkinsonandco.com7 Moorgate Road
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
S60 2BF
United Kingdom
3
Astrum ElementOne Limited01633 259016gill@astrum-ip.comStow Park Circle
Newport
Newport
NP20 4HF
United Kingdom
1
Ashfords LLP0207 5442424patents@ashfords.co.uk1 New Fetter Lane
London
Greater London
EC4A 1AN
United Kingdom
1
Armstrong IPR Limited028 9078 5870ra@armstrongipr.comInnovation Centre, NI Science Park
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT3 9DT
United Kingdom
1
Appleyard Lees IP LLP01422 330110halifax@appleyardlees.com15 Clare Road
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 2HY
United Kingdom
9
Appleyard Lees IP LLP0113 246 5353leeds@appleyardlees.com1 East Parade
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 2AD
United Kingdom
4
Appleyard Lees IP LLP0151 331 5016liverpool@appleyardlees.comMount Pleasant
Liverpool
Merseyside
L3 5TF
United Kingdom
2
Appleyard Lees IP LLP01904 567973york@appleyardlees.comInnovation Centre
Heslington
York
YO10 5DG
United Kingdom
1
Appleyard Lees IP LLP01772 884642preston@appleyardlees.comFaraday Drive
Fulwood
Lancashire
PR2 9NB
United Kingdom
2
Appleyard Lees IP LLP01244 321124chester@appleyardlees.com34 Cuppin Street
Chester
Cheshire West and Chester
CH1 2BN
United Kingdom
1