Find a Patent Attorney
You are here »Home»Find a Patent Attorney

Find a Patent Attorney

Find_an_attorney[1].jpg

Company nameTelephoneEmail addressLocationNumber of Patent attorneys
Marches Intellectual Property Ltd jacquievans@marchesip.co.ukWyastone Business Park
Ganarew
NP25 3SR
United Kingdom
1
Marks & Clerk LLP0141 221 5767glasgow@marks-clerk.comAurora
Glasgow
G2 7JS
United Kingdom
15
Marks & Clerk LLP01865 397900oxford@marks-clerk.comFletcher House (2nd Floor), Heatley Road
Oxford
OX4 4GE
United Kingdom
11
Marks & Clerk LLP0131 221 7000edinburgh@marks-clerk.com6 Canning Street
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH3 8EG
United Kingdom
9
Marks & Clerk LLP0121 643 5881birmingham@marks-clerk.comAlpha Tower
Birmingham
West Midlands
B1 1TT
United Kingdom
6
Marks & Clerk LLP0161 233 5800manchester@marks-clerk.com1 New York Street
Manchester
Greater Manchester
M1 4AD
United Kingdom
14
Marks & Clerk LLP020 7420 0000london@marks-clerk.com90 Long Acre
London
Greater London
WC2E 9RA
United Kingdom
33
Marks & Clerk LLP aberdeen@marks-clerk.comProspect Road
Westhill
Aberdeenshire
AB32 6FE
United Kingdom
1
Marks & Clerk LLP01223 345520cambridge@marks-clerk.com68 Hills Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 1LA
United Kingdom
9
Maschio & Soames IP Limited02380 970 940mail@maschiosoames.com30 Carlton Crescent
Southampton
Southampton
SO15 2EW
United Kingdom
5